

12^{ème} Journées des Sciences de l'Ingénieur









International Conference on Engineering Science



ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Honorary chairs:

Ahmed Hadj Kacem (University of Sfax) Khaled Eleuch (ENIS) Slim Abbes (ENIS) Chiheb Zouari (CNAM) Kamel Sahnoun (TEO) Chafik Loukil (AIDENIS) Maher Yengui (Cisen, AIDENIS, TEO) Lotfi Abid (AIT, TEO)

General chairs:

Zied Driss (LASEM, AIDENIS, ENIS) Hafedh Trabelsi (CES, AIDENIS, ENIS) Mohamed Salah Abid (LASEM, ENIS)

Organizing chairs:

Ahmed Ketata (LASEM, ENIS) Anis Njah (CES, ENIS) Dorra Abid (LGME, ENIS) Mariem Lajnef (LASEM, ENIS) Ahmed Ayadi (LASEM, ENIS)

Registration chairs:

Wissal Yangui (LGME, ENIS) Amir Bahri (AIDENIS, ENIS) Chokri Kharrat (SNCI, AIDENIS, ENIS) Wiem Nasri (LASEM, ENIS) Yasmine Touhami (LASEM, ENIS) Slah Driss (LASEM, ENIS)

Program chairs:

Hasna Abid (LASEM, ENIS) Abderrahman Guermazi (CES, ENIS) Marwa Ben Chobba (LAMA, ENIS) Rihem Chaaben (LGME, ENIS) Haithem Nasraoui (LASEM, ENIS) Sondes Ifa (LASEM, ENIS) Dorra Gothbani (LASEM, ENIS)

Logistic chairs:

Marwa Hannachi (LASEM, ENIS) Ines Amamri (LASEM, ENIS) Marwa Allouch (LASEM, ENIS) Olfa Moussa (LASEM, ENIS) Lina Chelbi (LASEM, ENIS) Maissa Bouguila (LA2MP, ENIS)

Public relation chairs:

Ridha Boudhiaf (LASEM, ENIS) Mourad Ayadi (Myrage, AIDENIS, RIT) Mouna Kallel (LGME, ENIS) Ibticem Ayadi (LAMA, ENIS)

IMPORTANT DATES

Submission of full papers: March 1, 2025 Starting of notification: May 15, 2025 REGISTRATION FEES

Student: 200 DT / 70 euros University: 300 DT / 100 euros

Industry: 500 DT / 200 euros Nota: The registration fees cover the conference documentation, two

lunchs and the coffee breaks.

EMAILS:

Conference.jsi@gmail.com

OVERVIEW

JSI'2025 is a leading conference and forum on Engineering Science. During this event, Conferences and Symposium relating to the considered areas are presented in the form of plenary sessions and oral communications by researchers, industrials and students. The subject areas include, but are not limited to the following fields:

- -Modelling and simulation.
- -Experimental testing methods,
- -Energy efficiency,
- -Renewable energy,
- -Sustainable environment,
- -Material technology,
- Agroindustry development,
- -Innovation and industrial applications,
- -Artificial Intelligence and Applications,
- -Industry 4.0

This scientific event will be organized in Sfax city. The official partners of the JSI'2025 is the Association of Graduate Engineers of ENIS (AIDENIS), The ENIS Clubs, the Research Laboratories and Units as well as the Industrial Companies are highly recommended to participate in this event. In particular, the Laboratory of Electromechanical Systems (LASEM), the Laboratory of Computer and Embedded Systems (CES) as well as the companies like STEG, SONEDE, Cisen Computer, Myrage, Socomenin, IET, AMI, SEREPT, FonTec, POLINA, SPECTRA, CETIME, SCIN, SKG, SOPAL, PRIMATECH and SENCOM, SIAF, TELNET. TunisieTelecom are of great help during this event.

Exhibition stands will be available to present the industrial equipment and the students projects. All of these elements made this event an excellent meeting for engineering researchers and industrials.

The papers published in the proceedings of the JSI'2025 will be evaluated by the scientific comity. The selected and presented papers will be published in a Book and/or proposed International Journals from Springer, Bentham or Nova Science Publishers

A round table will take place to assess the material presented during these Days and two prizes will be awarded for participants of the JSI'2025 :

-The first prize is for the best research work,

-The second prize is for the best technological innovation.

ADRESS:

ENIS, B.P. 1173, Road Soukra, 3038, Sfax, Tunisia

WEB SITE:

http://www.jsi-conference.tn http://www.enis.rnu.tn

HONORARY SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE Mohamed Abid (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Abdelkrim Aid (University of Mascara, Algeria) Kenza Akhrib (USTHB, Algeria) Noureddine Latrache (University of Brest, France) Muslum Arici (University of Koaceli, Turkey Costanza Aricò (University of Palermo, Italia) Abdelmelk Atia (University of El Oued, Algeria) Abederrahmane Aissa (University of Mascara, Algeria) Omar Ayadi (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Abdallah Bouabidi (University of Gabes Tunisia) Mohammed El Hadi Attia (University of El Oued, Algeria) Ridha Ennetta (University of Gabes Tunisia) Moussa Attia (University of Thessa, Algeria) Badis Bakri (University of M'sila, Algeria) Maher Ben Chikh (University of Monastir, Tunisia) Sadok Ben Jabrallah (University of Carthage, Tunisia) Badis Bakri (University of M'sila, Algeria) Abderrezak Bezazi (University of Guelma, Algeria) El Hassan Boudaia (University of Beni Mellal, Morocco) Abdelhadi Beghidja (University of Constantine, Algeria) Nourredine Belghar (University of Biskra, Algeria) Hani Benguesmia (University of M'sila, Algeria) Said Bouabdallah (University of Laghouat, Algeria) Jamel Bouaziz (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Mohamed Bouaziz (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Slim Bouaziz (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Zoubeir Bouaziz (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Saadi Bougoul (University of Batna, Algeria) Iddir Boumrar (University of Tizi-Ouzou, Algeria) Abdelkarim Bouras (University of M'sila, Algeria) Fethi Bouras (University of El Oued, Algeria) Hamida Boussehel (University of Biskra, Algeria) Kamel Aoues (University of Biskra, Algeria) Mouldi Chrigui (University of Gabes, Tunisia) Gilberto García Del Pino (University of Amazonas, Brazil) Nabil Derbel (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Ridha Djebali (University of Jendouba, Tunisia) Paulo Dos Reis (University of Coimbra, Portugal) Imad Hamadneh (University of Jordan, Jordan) Farah Hamrit (University of M'sila, Algeria) Ammar Hidouri (University of Gafsa, Tunisia) Abderrahmane Horimek (University of Djelfa, Algeria) Mohamed Haddar (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Nader Haddar (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Farah Hamrit (University of M'sila, Algeria) Hatem Ghodbane (University of Biskra, Algeria) Belhi Guerira (University of Biskra, Algeria) Abd Elnaby Kabeel (University of Tanta, Egypt) Mourad Kaddiri (University of Beni Mellal, Morocoo) Ines Kammoun (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Mohamed Habib Kammoun (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Abderrahmane Khechekhouche (University of El Oued, Algeria) Medjdoub Khessam (University center of Naama, Algeria) Monem Kallel (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Mahfoudh Kadja (University of Constantine, Algeria) aher Khir (University of Gabes, Tunisia) Yasmina Lahiouel (University of Guelma, Algeria) Brahim Mezghani (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Aref Maalej (University of Sfax, Tunisia) A. Muthu Manokar (Crescent University, India) Hadj Miloua (University of Djilali Liabes, Algeria) Brahim Necib (University of Constantine, Algeria) Abdelmajid Oulha (University of Sfax, Tunisia) Hyung-Ho Park (Yonsei University, Korea) Maher Radaoui (University of Gafsa, Tunisia) Elhadj Raouache (University of Bordj Bou Arréridj, Algeria) Rachid Renane (University of Blida, Algeria) Tullio Tucciarelli (University of Palermo, Italia) Manousos Valyrakis (University of Thessaloniki, Greece) Hao-Chun Zhang (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)





























Bassem Zouari (University of Sfax, Tunisia)

Mosbah Zidani (University of Batna 2, Algeria)







